Current Officers

The current officers and directors of the MCA are:

President: Mike Meyers
Vice President: Gerrit Verbeek
Treasurer: Katherine Cooper
Secretary: Jen Aschoff
Directors: Max Neale, Tom Meacham, Charlie Sink (term ends 2019); Jonathan Rupp, Lila Hobbs (term ends 2020)

If you would like to see a history of the MCA officers and directors, check out the document linked below.


(62 KB)
MCA Officer History
History of MCA Officers and Directors from 1958 to Present.

NOTE: Many of the documents are in PDF format and require Adobe Acrobat Reader for viewing. Acrobat Reader software may be downloaded for free from Adobe Systems, Inc.

[ Back to Regular View ]